NJCSA Officers 2015

Jeanne K. Brandner

Board Member-at-Large, NJCSA

Deputy Administrator
Juvenile Services Division
Office of Probation Administration
521 South 14th
Lincoln, NE68508
PHONE: 402-429-3073
Email:Jeanne.brandner@nebraska.gov

Tiana R. Davis

Board Member-at-Large, NJCSA

DMC Policy Director
Center for Children's Law and Policy
1701 K Street, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, DC20006
PHONE: 202-637-0377
Email:tdavis@cclp.org

Nancy Ramsey

Secretary, NJCSA

Lead Supervisor
Kenosha County Division of Children and Family Svcs
8600 Sheridan Rd., Ste. 200
Kenosha, WI53143
PHONE: 262-605-6563
FAX: 262-605-6570
Email: Nancy.Ramsey@kenoshacounty.org

Joyce Salapack

President Elect, NJCSA

Chief Probation Officer
Stark County Juvenile Court
110 Central Plaza S, Ste. 601
Canton, OH44702
PHONE:330-451-7407
FAX:330-451-7104
Email:jasalapack@co.stark.oh.us

Larry Spottsville

Past President, NJCSA

Director of Juvenile Services, Retired
9thJudicial District Court
P.O. Box 12
Alexandria, LA 71309
PHONE:318-201-0868
FAX:318-445-7082
Email:lspottsville9thjdc@yahoo.com

Kristopher Steele

Board Member-at-Large, NJCSA

Education Program Manager
Supreme Court of Ohio
65 South Street
Columbus,OH 43215
PHONE:614-387-9459
FAX:614-387-9449
Email:kristopher.steele@sc.ohio.gov

George S.Tsagaris

President,NJCSA

RAPPORT Editor, Assistant Professor, School of Social Work
Cleveland State University
Chester Building - Room 318
2121 Euclid Ohio
Cleveland, Ohio, 44115
PHONE:216-523-7474
Email:g.tsagaris@hotmail.com

Amanda Bilnoski

Executive Director, NJCSA

Correctional Management Institute of Texas
George J. Beto Criminal Justice Center
Sam Houston State University
Huntsville,TX 77341-2296
PHONE:936-294-1227
FAX:936-294-1671
Email:Bilnoski@shsu.edu

Last modified: Thursday, 19 March 2015, 3:19 PM